Amelia - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (435 entries)

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 一天

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1週

en: 10h
zh_TW: 10小時

en: 10min
zh_TW: 10分鐘

en: 11h
zh_TW: 11小時

en: 12h
zh_TW: 12小時

en: 12min
zh_TW: 12分鐘

en: 15min
zh_TW: 15分鐘

en: 1h
zh_TW: 1小時

en: 1h 30min
zh_TW: 1小時30分

en: 1min
zh_TW: 1分鐘

en: 2 days
zh_TW: 2天

en: 2 weeks
zh_TW: 2週

en: 20min
zh_TW: 20分鐘

en: 2h
zh_TW: 2小時

en: 2min
zh_TW: 2分鐘

en: 3 days
zh_TW: 3天

en: 3 months
zh_TW: 3個月

en: 3 weeks
zh_TW: 3週

en: 30min
zh_TW: 30分鐘

en: 3h
zh_TW: 3小時

en: 4 days
zh_TW: 4天

en: 4 weeks
zh_TW: 4週

en: 45min
zh_TW: 45分鐘

en: 4h
zh_TW: 4小時

en: 5 days
zh_TW: 5天

en: 5min
zh_TW: 5分鐘

en: 6 days
zh_TW: 6天

en: 6 months
zh_TW: 6個月

en: 6h
zh_TW: 6小時

en: 8h
zh_TW: 8小時

en: 9h
zh_TW: 9小時

en: About this Event
zh_TW: 關於此活動

en: Add Attendee
zh_TW: 增加與會者

en: Add Coupon
zh_TW: 增加優惠卷

en: Add Date
zh_TW: 增加日期

en: Add Day Off
zh_TW: 增加休息時間

en: Add Period
zh_TW: 增加期間

en: Add Special Day
zh_TW: 增加特別天

en: Add extra
zh_TW: 增加額外

en: Add to Calendar
zh_TW: 加到日曆

en: Allow bringing more persons
zh_TW: 允許帶更多人

en: Amelia is a simple yet powerful automated booking specialist, working 24/7 to make sure your customers can make appointments and events even while you sleep!
zh_TW: Amelia是一個簡單但功能強大的自動化預訂專家，可以24/7全天候工作，以確保您的客戶即使在睡覺時也可以進行約會和活動！

en: An email with details of your booking has been sent to you.
zh_TW: 包含您的預訂詳細信息的電子郵件已發送給您。

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Any Employee
zh_TW: 任何員工

en: Applied for all assigned services
zh_TW: 已申請所有分配的服務

en: Apply to All Days
zh_TW: 適用於全天

en: Appointment
zh_TW: 預約

en: Appointment Canceled
zh_TW: 預約取消

en: Appointment Date:
zh_TW: 預約日期:

en: Appointment Info
zh_TW: 預約信息

en: Appointment can't be rescheduled
zh_TW: 預約不能重新安排

en: Appointment has been deleted
zh_TW: 預約已被刪除

en: Appointment has been rescheduled
zh_TW: 預約已重新安排

en: Appointment has been saved
zh_TW: 預約已保存

en: Appointment is removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 預約已從購物車中刪除。

en: Appointments
zh_TW: 預約時間

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已批准

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this appointment?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此預會嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此活動嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your attendance?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消出席嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected attendee?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所選的與會者嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected attendees?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選定的與會者嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this appointment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此預約嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此事件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete your profile? You will lose access to all your bookings and access to the customer panel.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除個人資料嗎？ 您將無法訪問所有預訂和客戶面板。

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this appointment?
zh_TW: 您確定要重複此預約嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to open this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要打開此活動嗎？

en: Assigned Services
zh_TW: 分配的服務

en: Attendee has been saved
zh_TW: 與會者已保存

en: Attendee have been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者已被刪除

en: Attendee have not been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者尚未刪除

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 與會者

en: Attendees have been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者已被刪除

en: Attendees have not been deleted
zh_TW: 與會者尚未刪除

en: Available
zh_TW: 空閒時間

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Base Price:
zh_TW: 基本價格：

en: Book
zh_TW: 預約

en: Book Appointment
zh_TW: 預約時段

en: Book this event
zh_TW: 預訂此活動

en: Booking Appointment
zh_TW: 開始預約

en: Booking Closes
zh_TW: 預約關閉

en: Booking Opens
zh_TW: 預訂開始

en: Booking can't be canceled
zh_TW: 無法取消預訂

en: Booking closes when event starts
zh_TW: 活動開始時預約關閉

en: Booking opens immediately
zh_TW: 預訂立即開始

en: Booking status has been changed to
zh_TW: 預訂狀態已更改為

en: Break Hours
zh_TW: 休息時間

en: Breaks
zh_TW: 休息時間

en: Bringing anyone with you?
zh_TW: 要帶任何人來嗎?

en: Buffer Time
zh_TW: 緩衝時間

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Appointment
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Cancel Event
zh_TW: 取消活動

en: Cancel following
zh_TW: 取消以下

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容納

en: Capacity:
zh_TW: 容納

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類目錄

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change group status
zh_TW: 變更群組狀態

en: Check this checkbox if you want your customer to<br/>receive an email about the scheduled appointment.
zh_TW: 如果您希望客戶<br/>接收有關預定約會的電子郵件，請選中此覆選框。

en: Check this option if you want to create recurring appointments
zh_TW: 如果要創建定期預會，請選中此選項

en: Choose a group service
zh_TW: 選擇一個團體服務

en: Client Time:
zh_TW: 客戶時間：

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Closes on:
zh_TW: 關閉時間

en: Company Days off
zh_TW: 公司休息日

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Congratulations
zh_TW: 恭喜

en: Continue
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Coupon Limit Reached
zh_TW: 達到優惠券限制

en: Create New
zh_TW: 創建新的

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit or debit card:
zh_TW: 信用卡或借記卡：

en: Custom Address
zh_TW: 自訂地址

en: Custom Color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自定義表格

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customer Profile
zh_TW: 客戶資料

en: Customer will be redirected to this URL once he schedules the appointment.
zh_TW: 安排約會後，客戶將被重定向到該URL。

en: Customer(s)
zh_TW: 顧客(多)

en: Customers
zh_TW: 顧客多位

en: Customize
zh_TW: 定制

en: Daily
zh_TW: 日常

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Dates:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Day Off
zh_TW: 休假

en: Day Off name
zh_TW: 休息日名稱

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Days Off
zh_TW: 休息日

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除活動

en: Delete following
zh_TW: 刪除以下

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除個人資料

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discount:
zh_TW: 折扣:

en: Do you want to cancel following events?
zh_TW: 您要取消以下活動嗎？

en: Do you want to delete following canceled events?
zh_TW: 您要刪除以下已取消的事件嗎？

en: Do you want to delete this appointment?
zh_TW: 您要刪除此約會嗎？

en: Do you want to open following events?
zh_TW: 您要開啟以下活動嗎？

en: Do you want to update following events?
zh_TW: 您要更新以下事件嗎？

en: Drop file here or click to upload
zh_TW: 將文件放在此處或單擊以上傳

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Appointment
zh_TW: 編輯預約

en: Edit Attendee
zh_TW: 編輯參加者

en: Edit Attendees
zh_TW: 編輯參加者

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Email already exists with different name. Please check your name.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已存在不同名稱。 請檢查你的名字。

en: Email or Username
zh_TW: 電子郵件或用戶名

en: Email with access link has been sent
zh_TW: 具有訪問鏈接的電子郵件已發送

en: Employee Days off
zh_TW: 員工休假

en: Employee Profile
zh_TW: 員工檔案

en: Enter Address
zh_TW: 輸入地址

en: Enter Event Name
zh_TW: 輸入事件名稱

en: Enter holiday or day off name
zh_TW: 輸入假期或休假名稱

en: Enter your account email address and we will send you access link to your inbox.
zh_TW: 輸入您的帳戶電子郵件地址，我們將向您發送訪問鏈接到您的收件箱。

en: Enter your email
zh_TW: 輸入你的電子郵箱

en: Enter your password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

en: Event Colors:
zh_TW: 活動顏色:

en: Event Details
zh_TW: 活動詳情

en: Event Gallery:
zh_TW: 活動圖庫:

en: Event Info
zh_TW: 活動信息

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Event has been canceled
zh_TW: 活動已被取消

en: Event has been deleted
zh_TW: 活動已被刪除

en: Event has been opened
zh_TW: 活動已開啟

en: Event has been saved
zh_TW: 活動已保存

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Every
zh_TW: 每一個

en: Every:
zh_TW: 每一個

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Extra:
zh_TW: 額外:

en: Extras
zh_TW: 額外(s):

en: Extras Cost:
zh_TW: 額外費用：

en: Find Attendees
zh_TW: 尋找參加者

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: First Name:
zh_TW: 名字:

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Fourth
zh_TW: 第四

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Here you can select Zoom User,<br/>so once the appointment is scheduled,<br/>zoom meeting will be automatically created.
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以選擇“Zoom 用戶”，<br/>，以便安排約會後，<br/>Zoom meeting將自動創建。

en: Incorrect email or password
zh_TW: 錯誤的郵箱帳號或密碼

en: Indicates the number of new and returning customers<br/>for the selected date range.
zh_TW: 表示所選日期範圍內新客戶和回頭客的數量。

en: Join Zoom Meeting
zh_TW: 加入Zoom 會議

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last Name:
zh_TW: 貴姓:

en: Local Time:
zh_TW: 當地時間：

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點:

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Max. Capacity
zh_TW: 最大容納

en: Maximum Quantity:
zh_TW: 最大數量：

en: Maximum allowed spots
zh_TW: 最大允許spots

en: Maximum capacity is reached
zh_TW: 達到最大容量

en: Maximum number of places is
zh_TW: 最大位數為

en: Min. Capacity
zh_TW: 最小容納

en: Minimum time required before canceling/rescheduling
zh_TW: 取消/重新安排所需的最短時間

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月一次

en: Months
zh_TW: 月(s)

en: Multiple Emails
zh_TW: 多封電子郵件

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的個人資料

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name Ascending
zh_TW: 名稱升序

en: Name Descending
zh_TW: 名稱降序

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: New Appointment
zh_TW: 新的約會

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新的活動

en: New Password:
zh_TW: 新的密碼

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: No Tags. Create a new one.
zh_TW: 沒有標籤。 創建一個新的。

en: No results found...
zh_TW: 未找到結果...

en: No, just this one
zh_TW: 不，只有這個

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: Note (Internal)
zh_TW: 注意（內部）

en: Notify the customer(s)
zh_TW: 通知客戶

en: Number of Additional Persons:
zh_TW: 額外人數：

en: Number of adjusted time slots:
zh_TW: 調整的時隙數：

en: Number of appointments with applied coupon is
zh_TW: 已應用優惠券的約會數量為

en: Number of persons
zh_TW: 人數

en: On Break
zh_TW: 休息中

en: On-line
zh_TW: 在線上

en: On-site
zh_TW: 在現場

en: Once Off
zh_TW: 剛結束

en: Open
zh_TW: 開始

en: Open Event
zh_TW: 開始活動

en: Open following
zh_TW: 打開以下

en: Opened
zh_TW: 已開辦

en: Opens on:
zh_TW: 開始時間：

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password has been changed
zh_TW: 密碼已被更改

en: Password must be longer than 3 characters
zh_TW: 密碼必須超過3個字符

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不匹配

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方法

en: Payment Method:
zh_TW: 付款方法:

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待定

en: Periods
zh_TW: 期間

en: Person
zh_TW: 人

en: Persons
zh_TW: 人

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Pick a date or range
zh_TW: 選擇日期或範圍

en: Pick a year
zh_TW: 選擇一年

en: Pick date & time:
zh_TW: 選擇日期 & 時間

en: Please Wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Please confirm you are not a robot
zh_TW: 請確認您不是機器人

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter a valid phone number
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的電話號碼

en: Please enter appointment date...
zh_TW: 請輸入約會日期...

en: Please enter coupon
zh_TW: 請輸入優惠券

en: Please enter date
zh_TW: 請輸入日期

en: Please enter email
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件

en: Please enter end time
zh_TW: 請輸入結束時間

en: Please enter first name
zh_TW: 請輸入名字

en: Please enter last name
zh_TW: 請輸入姓氏

en: Please enter name
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名

en: Please enter new password
zh_TW: 請輸入新密碼

en: Please enter new password again
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密碼

en: Please enter password
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Please enter phone number
zh_TW: 請輸入電話號碼

en: Please enter start time
zh_TW: 請輸入開始時間

en: Please refine your search criteria
zh_TW: 請優化您的搜索條件

en: Please select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Please select at least one customer
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一位客戶

en: Please select date
zh_TW: 請選擇日期

en: Please select employee
zh_TW: 請選擇員工

en: Please select location
zh_TW: 請選擇地點

en: Please select time
zh_TW: 請選擇時間

en: Please upload the file
zh_TW: 請上傳文件

en: Preset Colors
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Ascending
zh_TW: 價格上升

en: Price Descending
zh_TW: 價格下降

en: Price per Spot
zh_TW: 單價

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格:

en: Profile deleted
zh_TW: 資料已刪除

en: Profile has been updated
zh_TW: 資料已更新

en: Qty:
zh_TW: 數量：

en: Re-type New Password:
zh_TW: 重新輸入新密碼：

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 重複發生

en: Recurring Appointments
zh_TW: 重覆定期約會

en: Recurring Appointments:
zh_TW: 重覆定期約會:

en: Redirect URL After Booking
zh_TW: 預訂後重定向URL

en: Reflect On
zh_TW: 思考

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Remove Attendee
zh_TW: 刪除與會者

en: Repeat Event
zh_TW: 重複活動

en: Repeat Every Year
zh_TW: 每年重複

en: Repeat Yearly
zh_TW: 每年重複一次

en: Repeat this appointment
zh_TW: 重複此預約

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: Reschedule
zh_TW: 改期

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Save Special Day
zh_TW: 保存特殊的日子

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Search Filters
zh_TW: 搜索過濾器

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜索結果

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜索...

en: Second
zh_TW: 第二

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Address
zh_TW: 選擇地址

en: Select Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Select Customer(s)
zh_TW: 選擇顧客(s)

en: Select Employee
zh_TW: 選擇員工

en: Select Location
zh_TW: 選擇地點

en: Select Repeat Period
zh_TW: 選擇重複週期

en: Select Service
zh_TW: 選擇服務

en: Select Service Category
zh_TW: 選擇服務類別

en: Select Time
zh_TW: 選擇時間

en: Select Zoom User
zh_TW: 選擇Zoom 用戶

en: Select customer, employee and service
zh_TW: 選擇客戶，員工和服務

en: Select date and time
zh_TW: 選擇日期和時間

en: Select only specific services for this period.<br/>If no services are selected, then all assigned services for this employee<br/>will be available for booking in this period.
zh_TW: 僅選擇此期間的特定服務。<br/>如果未選擇任何服務，則將為該員工在此期間預訂所有分配的服務<br/>。

en: Select or Create Tag
zh_TW: 選擇或創建標籤

en: Select specific location for each period.
zh_TW: 選擇每個期間的特定位置。

en: Select specific location for this period.
zh_TW: 選擇此期間的特定位置。

en: Select specific services for each period.
zh_TW: 選擇每個時期的特定服務。

en: Select the Appointment Time
zh_TW: 選擇預約時間

en: Select the Extras you'd like
zh_TW: 選擇您想要的附加功能

en: Selected Customers
zh_TW: 所選客戶

en: Send
zh_TW: 寄出

en: Send Access Link
zh_TW: 發送訪問鏈接

en: Service Category
zh_TW: 服務類別

en: Service Price
zh_TW: 服務價格

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設置密碼

en: Set the time before the appointment when customers<br/>will not be able to cancel/reschedule the appointment.
zh_TW: 設置預約之前客戶<br/>無法取消/重新安排約會的時間。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Show event on site
zh_TW: 顯示現場活動

en: Show from date
zh_TW: 從日期開始顯示

en: Showing
zh_TW: 顯示中

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Some of the desired slots are busy. We offered you the nearest time slots instead.
zh_TW: 一些所需的時段正忙碌中。 我們為您提供了最近的時隙。

en: Sorry, there was an error processing your payment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 抱歉，處理您的付款時出錯。 請稍後再試。

en: Sorry, there was an error while adding booking to WooCommerce cart.
zh_TW: 抱歉，將預訂添加到WooCommerce購物車時出錯。

en: Special Days
zh_TW: 特別的日子

en: Specific Date
zh_TW: 具體日期

en: Staff
zh_TW: 員工

en: Start Zoom Meeting
zh_TW: 開始Zoom Meeting

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subtotal:
zh_TW: 小計:

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤(s)

en: Thank you! Your booking is completed and now is pending confirmation.
zh_TW: 謝謝！ 您的預訂已完成，正在等待確認。

en: Thank you! Your booking is completed.
zh_TW: 謝謝！ 您的預訂已完成。

en: The coupon you entered is not valid
zh_TW: 您輸入的優惠券無效

en: There are no attendees yet...
zh_TW: 尚無與會者...

en: There are no results...
zh_TW: 沒有結果...

en: Third
zh_TW: 第三

en: This coupon is not valid anymore
zh_TW: 此優惠券不再有效

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 這是必填欄

en: This file is forbidden for upload
zh_TW: 禁止上傳該文件

en: This is recurring event
zh_TW: 這是重複發生的活動

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Range:
zh_TW: 時間範圍：

en: Time slot is unavailable
zh_TW: 時段不可用

en: Time(s):
zh_TW: 時間(s):

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: To reschedule your appointment, select an available date time from the calendar, then click Confirm.
zh_TW: 要重新安排預約，請從日曆中選擇一個可用的日期時間，然後單擊“確認”。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Total
zh_TW: 總

en: Total Cost:
zh_TW: 總計花費：

en: Total Number of Persons:
zh_TW: 總人數:

en: Total Price
zh_TW: 總價

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Unfortunately a server error occurred and your email was not sent.
zh_TW: 不幸的是，發生服務器錯誤，並且未發送您的電子郵件。

en: Until when?
zh_TW: 到甚麼時候?

en: Update following
zh_TW: 更新以下

en: Used coupon
zh_TW: 已用優惠卷

en: User Profile
zh_TW: 用戶資料

en: Verification expired. Please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證已過期。 請再試一遍。

en: View More
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: Waiting for payment
zh_TW: 等待付款

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週(s)

en: Work Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Working Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: You can edit or delete each appointment
zh_TW: 您可以編輯或刪除每個約會

en: You can use this coupon for next booking:
zh_TW: 您可以使用此優惠券進行下次預訂：

en: You can use this option to export attendees in CSV file<br/>for the selected event.
zh_TW: 您可以使用此選項將所選事件的與會者導出為CSV文件<br/>。

en: You have already booked this appointment
zh_TW: 您已經預訂了此約會

en: You have appointments for
zh_TW: 您有約會

en: You have appointments for this service
zh_TW: 您已經預約了這項服務

en: Your card number is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的卡號不完整

en: Your card number is invalid
zh_TW: 您的卡號無效

en: Your card's expiration date is incomplete
zh_TW: 您卡的有效期不完整

en: Your card's expiration year is in the past
zh_TW: 您的卡的有效期限是過去的年份

en: Your card's security code is incomplete
zh_TW: 您卡的安全碼不完整

en: Your postal code is incomplete
zh_TW: 您的郵遞區號不完整

en: Zoom Join Link (Participants)
zh_TW: Zoom加入鏈接（參與者）

en: Zoom Link
zh_TW: Zoom 鏈接

en: Zoom Links
zh_TW: Zoom 鏈接(s)

en: Zoom Start Link (Host)
zh_TW: Zoom開始鏈接（主機）

en: Zoom User
zh_TW: Zoom 用戶

en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: employee
zh_TW: 職員

en: employees
zh_TW: 員工

en: out of
zh_TW: 在......之外

en: persons
zh_TW: 人

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: service
zh_TW: 服務

en: services
zh_TW: 服務
